06/15/16

Lucky Mystery Box: Magic Edition Contents!

The Lucky Mystery Box: Magic Edition release is right around the corner! Order your value packed box on Friday June 24, 2016 at 3:30 pm HST/6:30 pm PDT/9:30 pm  EDT.

This product is limited to 100 pieces and will be sold on a first come, first serve basis. Due to our contract with Wizards of the Coast, we will not be able to ship these internationally. Lucky Mystery Box: Magic Edition is priced at $150 plus shipping.

What’s in the box? Check out the infographic below :)

062416_MTG_Infographic24

 

  • TOP Right iDeal808 Upcoming Products

Sign up for The 808 Newsletter!



  • Bottom Right iDeal808 Upcoming Products

©2020 The 808 Blog

Crystal Commerce